BRANOfleece

Fleece – a multi-talented material

Our most important material is thermoplastic fleece. This material can be used for a variety of applications: for thermal insulation, noise dampening and insulation, for mechanical protection and for absorbance. With BRANOfleece, we offer you customised solutions for processing fleece as well as special applications using this unique material.

Vliesfächer

Fleece is not just suited to the filtration of air. Its special properties mean it can be used in many different ways. Fleece insulates, soundproofs and filters. It is suitable as protection from heat, cold, damp, noise and mechanical stresses. It can be used as a packing material, in buildings as insulation and building material and for sound proofing – to name but a few examples.

We at BRANOfilter have been working with this unique material for many years and are therefore in a position to offer excellent expertise when it comes to the processing of fleece material. Our specialist team has had the opportunity to test the diverse properties of this multi-talented material over many years. This allows us to offer you customised fleece solutions tailor-made to your requirements.

Fleece, special thermoplastic fleece, is able to be very well moulded above a certain temperature and, thanks to modern fusing systems, can be permanently joined. This has great advantages for heat insulation as we are able to precisely match, for example, coatings, hoods or linings made of fleece to the shape of the respective product, e.g. pipelines. Intensive development has revealed that thermal conductibility is lowered by fleece and therefore the insulating performance can be significantly increased.

Soundproofing means quality of life.

Whether at the workplace or during leisure activities, fleece is perfectly suited for soundproofing and insulating. Whether for machine manufacture or systems engineering, construction or the automobile industry, fleece is made up of a high number of fibres that prevents the diffusion of sound waves. Whether as a sound-dampening hood, mat or coating: fleece can be easily moulded and can be shaped to ideally fit the contours of sources of sound, for example a machine.

Diverse customer solutions for perfect protection

All-round reliable protection for your product

Dust, humidity, scratches or knocks – fleece offers effective mechanical protection, above all during the transportation or the processing of your products. Thanks to its three-dimensional malleability, fleece can be used as a lining for ridged, reusable transport containers.

Fleece has a high capacity for the absorption of liquid and can therefore be used as protection against humidity. The finer the fibres, the greater the surface area and thus the greater the absorption capacity. Moreover, fleece can be given various different finishes and thus achieve optimal absorption capacity for the requirements, for the relevant liquid and according to need.

Do you need a special coating? Would you like to mould fleece or combine it with other materials? We would be happy to offer you advice and to work together with you to develop a customised solution to best take advantage of the benefits of fleece. For your individual projects. For your success. 

Our customers

Logo Diversey
Logo Electrolux
Logo Kärcher
Logo Vorwerk
Logo metabo
Logo Miele
Logo Nilfisk Advance
Logo BOSCH
Logo SIEMENS
Logo Wessel-Werk

Arrange a non-binding and free consultation

Together we will discuss your needs and get a detailed offer

Make an appointment now

BRANOfleece - Vliesstoffe

Vliesstoff – das Multitalent unter den Werkstoffen.

Vliesstoff  eignet sich nicht nur zur Filtration von Luft, durch seine speziellen Eigenschaften kann er vielfältig eingesetzt werden. Vliesstoffe isolieren, dämmen und filtern. Sie eignen sich deshalb zum Schutz vor Hitze, Kälte, Feuchtigkeit, Lärm und mechanischen Belastungen. Als Verpackungsmaterial, in Gebäuden als Dämm- und Baustoff, als Isolierung  – um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen. 

Vliesfächer

Wir von BRANOfilter arbeiten seit vielen Jahren mit diesem einzigartigen Werkstoff und können Ihnen deshalb eine herausragende Kompetenz bieten, wenn es um die Verarbeitung von Vliesstoffen geht. Unser Spezialistenteam hat jahrelang die vielfältigen Eigenschaften dieses Multitalents getestet. So können wir Ihnen die auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Vliesstoff-Lösung anbieten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns hier

Vliesstoff, speziell thermoplastischer Vliesstoff, lässt sich ab einer bestimmten Temperatur sehr gut verformen und mit Hilfe moderner Schweißsysteme nachhaltig verbinden. In der Wärmedämmung hat dies den großen Vorteil, dass wir beispielsweise Überzüge, Hauben oder Auskleidungen aus Vliesstoff an die Form des jeweiligen Produkts, z. B. Rohrleitungen, genau anpassen können. Intensive Forschungen haben ergeben, dass der Wärmeleitwert der Vliesstoffe weiter verringert und damit die Dämmleistung deutlich gesteigert werden kann.

Schallschutz ist Lebensqualität.

Ob am Arbeitsplatz oder in der Freizeit, Vliesstoff ist hervorragend für die Schalldämmung und -dämpfung geeignet. Sei es im Maschinenbau, in der Anlagentechnik, im Baugewerbe oder in der Automobilindustrie, Vliesstoff verfügt über eine hohe Anzahl von Fasern, die die Ausbreitung der Schallwellen verhindern. Ob als Schalldämpfhaube, -matte oder -überzug: Vliesstoff lässt sich leicht verformen und passt sich den Konturen der Lärmquelle, wie zum Beispiel einer Maschine, ideal an.

Vielseitige Kundenlösungen für perfekten Schutz

Rundum sicherer Schutz für Ihre Produkte

Staub, Feuchtigkeit, Kratzer, Stöße oder Schläge – Vliesstoff bietet einen wirksamen mechanischen Schutz, vor allem während des Transports oder der Verarbeitung von Produkten. Dank der dreidimensionalen Verformbarkeit lässt sich Vliesstoff als Auskleidung von starren, wieder verwendbaren Transportbehältern nutzen.

Vliesstoff verfügt über eine hohe Fähigkeit zur Flüssigkeits-Absorption und kann so zum Schutz vor Feuchtigkeit eingesetzt werden. Je feiner die Fasern und je größer die Oberfläche, desto größer ist die Absorptionsleistung. Vliesstoffe kann man zudem unterschiedlich ausrüsten und so eine optimale Absorptionsleistung erzielen. Je nach Anforderung, je nach Flüssigkeit, je nach Bedarf.

Benötigen Sie spezielle Beschichtungen? Wollen Sie Vliesstoffe umformen oder mit anderen Materialien kombinieren? Gerne beraten wir Sie und entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre individuelle Lösung, bei der Sie die Stärken von Vliesstoff am besten nutzen können. Für Ihr individuelles Vorhaben. Für Ihren Erfolg.

Unsere Kunden

Logo Diversey
Logo Electrolux
Logo Kärcher
Logo Vorwerk
Logo metabo
Logo Miele
Logo Nilfisk Advance
Logo BOSCH
Logo SIEMENS
Logo Wessel-Werk

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches & kostenloses Beratungsgespräch

Gemeinsam klären wir Ihren Bedarf und Sie erhalten ein detailliertes Angebot

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren