Phone: +49 (0) 9824 955 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9824 955-89
E-Mail: info@branofilter.de

Business hours
MO-DO: 08:00–16:00
FR: 08:00–12:00

Contact us

We look forward to hearing from you!

Please see our privacy statement.

Key Account Management
Jürgen Rammig


Jürgen Rammig 

Key Account Management
Phone: +49 9824 955 49
E-Mail: j.rammig@branofilter.de

Business Development
Jürgen Oelschlegel

Sebastian Wolter
Business Development
Phone: +49 9824 955 38
E-Mail: s.wolter@branofilter.de

 

Back office / Sales team


Back office - Sales team
Phone: +49 9824 955 407
E-Mail:  vertriebsteam@branofilter.de

Purchasing

Tom Wening
Head of Procurement and Logistics
E-Mail: purchasing@branofilter.de

 

Logistics

 

Logistics
E-Mail: logistics@branofilter.de

Airfiltration team


Airfiltration team
Phone: +49 9824 955 407
E-Mail:  airfiltration@branofilter.de

Research & Development
Karl Martin

Karl Martin
Head of Research & Development
Phone: +49 9824 955 29 
E-Mail: k.martin@branofilter.de